3 BIG Soft Plastic CRAW Mistakes (I Wouldn’t Do This)

Top Mistakes
Soft plastic craw lures are probably some of the most used by bass fisherman and that is because they catch a ton of bass. Let’s talk about some craw mistakes!

Berkley Chigger Craw – https://www.sportsmansoutfitters.com/products/berkley-powerbait-chigger-craw-4-9-per-bag?_pos=1&_sid=55a7c5e49&_ss=r&ref=tylerberger
Strike King Rage Craw – https://www.sportsmansoutfitters.com/products/strike-king-rage-craw-4-7-per-pack?_pos=1&_sid=4c31a819d&_ss=r&ref=tylerberger
Zoom Speed Craw – https://www.sportsmansoutfitters.com/products/zoom-ultra-vibe-speed-craw?_pos=2&_sid=10930120d&_ss=r&ref=tylerberger

SUPPORT THE CHANNEL
FINN Fishing Gear – https://finnfishing.com/collections/all-products
FINN Hooded Sun Shirt – https://finnfishing.com/products/performance-hooded-sun-shirt
FINN Sun Shirt – https://finnfishing.com/products/performance-sun-shirt
FINN Bass Hat – https://finnfishing.com/products/bass-hat
INSTAGRAM – ty_berger

15% OFF Sunglasses (Code BFHQ) – https://rebrand.ly/Polarized-Sunglasses
Cool JAPANESE Lures – https://rebrand.ly/JPNTackle
Where I Buy Tackle – https://rebrand.ly/SportsmanOutfitters

There are a ton of different types of soft plastics out there on the market. However, one of the best ones is the simple craw lure.

The craw will catch bass throughout the entire year by itself and on the back of a jig.

BassFishingHQ is dedicated to teaching people how to catch more and bigger bass. I will go over different bass fishing tips & techniques that will put more fish in the boat or on the shore. Whether you are just starting out or a seasoned tournament angler, my goal is to help you catch more bass.

DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting my channel so I can continue to provide you with free content each week!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Best Fishing Video 2022 | Traditional Boy Catching Big fish With Plastic Bottle Fish Hook By River
6 Awesome Fishing Net HACKs
Unbelievable This Fishing ! – Technique Catching & Catfish Underground & Secret Nest By Hands
The men of the big rock | SLICE | Full documentary
Best fishing knot that every angler should know!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.