Necessary Fly Fishing Accessories | Getting Started In Fly Fishing – Episode 11

Equipment
In this episode of Getting Started in Fly Fishing, Brian Flechsig breaks down the most important accessories to have that will get you started on the right track. Let us know what you think!

Accessories In This Video:

Nippers:
Eco Budget Fly Fishing Nippers: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7143-eco-nippers.aspx
Our Favorite Premium Nippers: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-6155-abel-nipper.aspx

Hemostats:
6″ Eco Budget Fly Fishing Hemostats: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7145-eco-6-clampshemos.aspx
Dr. Slick Creek Clamps: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-355-dr-slick-spring-creek-clamps.aspx

Fly Floatant:
Gink Fly Floatant: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-385-gehrkes-gink.aspx
Fly Agra Fly Floatant: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-6836-fly-agra.aspx

Split Shot:
Budget Eggo Split Shot Dispenser: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-401-dinsmores-5-shot-tin-dispenser.aspx
Super Doux Lead Split Shot Packs: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-12458-lemer-lead-selector-packs.aspx

Srike Indicators:
Lightning Strike Indicators: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-417-lightning-strike-football-indicators.aspx
1″ Air-Lock Strike Indicators: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-11747-air-lock-strike-indicators-1.aspx
Loon Biostrike putty Indicator: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-8836-loon-biostrike.aspx
Loon Tip Topper Yarn Indicators: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-12492-loon-tip-toppers-yarn-indicators.aspx
Float Master Strike Indicators: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-5252-floatmaster-indicators-34-teardrop.aspx

Polarized Eye Wear:
Budget Polarized Eye Wear: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/c-423-suncloud-polarized-optics.aspx
Smith Optics High End Eye Wear: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/c-379-smith-optics.aspx

Fly Fishing Gear:
Simms Pro Vest: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14555-simms-headwaters-pro-mesh-vest.aspx
Budget Redington Vest: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7025-redington-blackfoot-river-vest.aspx
Fishpond Sling Pack: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-11544-fishpond-summit-sling.aspx
Simms G4 Pro Waders: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14445-simms-g4-pro-stockingfoot-waders.aspx
Budget Redington Waders: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-13843-redington-crosswater-waders.aspx

Thanks for watching!
——————————————-

? MAD RIVER OUTFITTERS ?

➡ Please Subscribe: https://bit.ly/302hEHC

➡ Support the channel, pick something up from our shop: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com

➡ Follow us on Instagram: @MadRiverOutfitters

——————————————-

?? MERCH ??

Mad River Outfitters Gear: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/c-364-mro-merchandise.aspx

Mad River Outfitters Fly Boxes: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com/c-251-mad-river-outfitters-fly-boxes.aspx

——————————————-

? FOLLOW US ?

Shop: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madriveroutfitters/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/madriveroutfitters/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/madriverout

——————————————-

Welcome to Mad River Outfitters, hosted by professional fly fishing guide, Brian Flechsig and his team of fly fishing guides at Mad River Outfitters. On this channel you will find honest fly fishing education, fly fishing tutorials and product reviews. We’re passionate about fly fishing and that’s what we hope to share here. More information about who we are can be found on our website (https://www.madriveroutfitters.com) and also on our Instagram (@madriveroutfitters).

Fly Fishing Clip at 3:31 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKY3ShRZPkA

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Tika Pana Fishing Technique | SLICE | FULL DOCUMENTARY
Fishing accessories | Tackle Box | Head Torch | Fish Lip gripper etc 🔥🔥🔥
Understanding Fishing Rods and Basics of How to Buy a Fishing Pole
Mistake A Big fish in River #subscribe #shorts
How To Remove A Hook (Deep In The Hand) #shorts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *